ECH Keep Connected

Gift Ideas for Your Family & Friends for $30

Affordable Christmas gift ideas for all ages!

0 – 2 years

Bluey Deluxe Activity Pack – https://www.target.com.au/p/bluey-deluxe-activity-pack/64022468$18

50 Piece Wooden Jungle Block Set- https://www.kmart.com.au/product/50-piece-wooden-jungle-block-set/3397367 -$15

100 Words About Places – https://www.bigw.com.au/product/100-words-about-places-i-go/p/149351/$29

 

3 – 10 years

Crayola Silly Scents Mini Art Case – https://www.target.com.au/p/crayola-silly-scents-mini-art-case/60865991$30

The Lego Ideas Box – https://www.bigw.com.au/product/the-lego-ideas-box/p/9597/$30

Create your own tie dye kit – https://www.target.com.au/p/create-your-own-tie-dye-kit/64749006 $12

 

10 – 18 years

Telestrations – https://www.bigw.com.au/product/telestrations/p/8285340/$25

Golf Putting Mat with Ball Return – https://www.kmart.com.au/product/golf-putting-mat-with-ball-return/3720311 – $29

Oil Pastel Set – https://cottonon.com/AU/oil-pastel-set/1684076-01.html?dwvar_1684076-01_color=1684076-01&cgid=typo-desklife&originalPid=1684076-01$9.09

 

Adults

Halo Violet & Sandalwood Daisy Chains Candle – https://www.dusk.com.au/p/halo-violet-and-sandalwood-daisy-chains-1-wick-scented-cathedral-candle$24.95

Adidas Linear Core Gym Sack – https://www.rebelsport.com.au/p/adidas-linear-core-gym-sack-57887301.html?cgid=REB0304$19.99

NATIO Travel Essentials Set 4 Pack – https://www.priceline.com.au/natio-travel-essentials-set-4-pack$27.95

 

*Prices accurate as of September 2021